11/365




11/365

Originally uploaded by Love For Punk

Personal Goals: I have many. I am a list maker – have been forever, and always will be. I’ve come to terms with it. I love it. It relaxes me.

I many many many many notebooks and journals, from as far back as I can remember. I used to journal on my wall even, in my closet when I was a wee little girl. The closet was also an elevator, and a phone book.

I have every day to do lists, and of course they get crossed off more often, than this big list of lifetime goals.

Cheers to list makers everywhere.

Leave a Reply

