29/365




29/365

Originally uploaded by Love For Punk

I kind feel like turning this into the 365 days of love project because it’s seemed to take a turn for the worse lately, meaning things I just love and want to share. Perhaps just a passing phase. It’s kinda hard to work 40 hours a week in an office and then try to squeeze in time for photography between the few hours I’m not working, eating, or sleeping. Ah, who’s complaining.

I have tea to pick me up. This is a pot of darjeeling second flush brewing and looking mmm mmm good, just like Campbells :). So yes, I love tea. Tea of all flavors, and temperatures, but mostly that of the non sweetened variety. What’s missing? A little cream.. but that comes afterwards.

Leave a Reply

